Human resources and training management just got easier!


Welcome to the SeedCrest Training Center, a cloud-based learning and human capital management SAAS tool for expanding cannabis companies that want educated employees. WHO IS SEEDCREST? We are pioneers of the first certificates for entrepreneurs and the cannabis workforce in Greater New Mexico. We are known for our community work in recruitment and training. SeedCrest, Inc. was founded by Shanon Jaramillo. Miss Jaramillo was on the Marijuana Working Group under Governor Michelle Lujan-Grisham to provide workforce training program research and jobs data for the state. Since then, SeedCrest has continued to study the law and regulations as leaders in supporting licensed companies to expand and launch their businesses with trained staff. WHAT DOES THIS PLATFORM DO? For managers, this system is an onboarding and training software as a service product with administrative controls for onboarding and training employees annually. The recordkeeping feature is meant for regulated cannabis employers and the government to help streamline annual state-required education and reporting.

Academics Division

Charged with approving curriculum and enforcing policies and procedures, the Academics Division is the designated authority on SeedCrest education policies, curricula quality, and best practices while guiding students, faculty, and staff in driving program progress and student success.

 

Contacts

Please contact the SeedCrest, Inc. Academic Division to speak to the designated authority for the Cannabis Establishment Technician + HIPAA and all SeedCrest curriculum.

 

Management and Personnel

Shanon Jaramillo Jessica C. Shutiva
Chief Empowerment Officer HR & Director of Recruitment and Training
505-550-4294 505-550-4294
Shanon@seedcrest.io Jess@seedcrest.io
Arlen Nelson Eduardo Meliton Quezada
Student Recruiting Coordinator Customer & Tech Support
505-550-4294 505-550-4294
arlen@seedcrest.io eduardo@seedcrest.io
Ryan Sams Brian Varos
Academic Relations Specialist I SeedCrest HR Support
505-550-4294 505-550-4294
Ryan@seedcrest.io Brianv@seedcrest.io

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SeedCrest, Inc. is located at 7510 Montgomery Blvd NE
Suite 106, Albuquerque NM 87109
info@seedcrest.io, 505-550-4294

 

 

 

- LMS - ATS - HCM - CRM for Cannabis Managers!